Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Please note: School is still closed. These dates were published before the shutdown took place, and are here for information.

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 21 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 23 April Non-Uniform Day to celebrate St George's Day
Fri 24 April Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
Sun 17 May First Holy Communion, 11.00am
25 to 29 May Half Term
Wed 1 July Nursery/Reception Sports Day
Thu 2 July Years 1/2 Sports Day
Fri 3 July Years 3 to 6 Sports Day
Thu 16 July Leavers' Mass, 10.00am
Thu 16 July Leavers' Party, 4.30 to 6.30pm
Fri 17 July Leavers' Assembly, 9.15am
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.00pm
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)