Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Wed 18 September Stay n Play begins
Fri 20 September Reception Parents' Coffee Morning, 9.00am
Tue 24 September Year 6 Parents' Meeting re: secondary school applications
Thu 26 September Reception Parents' Reading Workshop, 2.30pm
Fri 27 September Non-Uniform Day for Macmillan
Fri 27 September Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Mon 30 September Collections bgin for Harvest Festival
Mon 7 October Parents' Evening, 2.00 to 5.00pm
Tue 8 October Harvest Mass
Fri 11 October Year 6 to Mary Arden's Farm, Stratford
Tue 15 October Years 3/4 Parents' Reading Workshop, 2.30pm
Thu 17 October Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 6.00pm
Tue 22 October Years 4 to 6 Mary Arden's Farm, Stratford
Wed 23 October Reception Welcome Service, 2.30pm
Thu 24 October Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Thu 24 October Break up for Half Term
Fri 25 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Mon 4 November School Re-opens
Mon 4 November Acts of Charity Week begins
Mon 11 November Photographs for pupils and siblings
Thu 21 November Year 4 Class Assembly
Fri 29 November Non-Uniform Day for St Andrew's Day
Fri 29 November Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Thu 5 December Flu Immunisations
Thu 5 December Year 5 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 6 December Non-Uniform Day for Christmas Boutique
Mon 16 December Nursery and Reception Nativity, 10.00am
Tue 17 December Nursery, Reception and Years 1/2 Christmas Dinner
Wed 18 December Years 3 to 6 Christmas Dinner
Wed 18 December Year 1 Christmas Nativity with Carols by Years 2 to 6
Thu 19 December Christmas Parties
Fri 20 December Celebration Meeting, 9.10am
Fri 20 December Christmas Boutique
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.00pm
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 21 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.00pm
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.