Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Tue 19 September School Mass by Year 6, Church, 10.00am
Fri 22 September Table Top Sale
Fri 29 September Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Mon 9 October Parents' Evening
Mon 16 October Parents' Evening
Fri 20 October Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Fri 20 October Break up for Half Term
23 to 27 October Half Term
Mon 30 October School Re-opens
Thu 2 November School Open Morning
Wed 8 November School Open Morning
Fri 10 November School Photographs
Thu 30 November Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Tue 12 December KS2 to Pantomime
Wed 13 December KS1 to Pantomime
Tue 19 December Christmas Dinner
Wed 20 December KS1 Nativity
Thu 21 December Christmas Parties
Thu 21 December Celebration Meeting, 9.10am
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 9 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)