Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2018
Tue 23 January Year 6 Parents' Meeting re: Confirmation, 2.30pm
Fri 2 February Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Wed 7 February Confirmation, St Dunstan's, 7.00pm
Fri 16 February Break up for Half Term
19 to 23 February Half Term
Mon 26 February School Re-opens
Tue 27 February Parents' Evening Appointment Boards out
Fri 2 March Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Mon 19 March Parents' Evening, 2.00 to 5.00pm
Mon 26 March Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 6.00pm
Thu 29 March Celebration Meeting, 9.10am
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)