Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February School Re-opens
Tue 26 February School Mass, Church, 10.00am
Fri 1 March Non-Uniform Day - wear yellow for St David's Day
Fri 1 March Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Mon 4 March Letters out to parents for Parents' Evening preferences
Wed 6 March Year 5 Swimming starts
Wed 6 March Ash Wednesday Mass, 11.00am
Thu 7 March World Book Day - dress as a book character today
Thu 7 March Cake Sale
Fri 8 March Non-Uniform Day - bring a gift for our Mother's Day Boutique
Fri 8 March Whole School Lenten Retreat with One Life Music
Mon 11 March Latest date for return of Parents' Evening preference letters
Tue 12 March Parents' Meeting re: Reconciliation and Communion, 3.15pm
Wed 13 March Year 5 to Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery
Fri 15 March Nursery to Farm
Fri 15 March Non-Uniform Day - wear green for St Patrick's Day
Sun 24 March First Holy Communion Commitment Mass, Church, 11.00am
Mon 25 March Parents' Evening, 2.00 to 5.00pm
Thu 28 March Reception Mother's Day Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 29 March Mother's Day Boutique
Fri 29 March Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Mon 1 April Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 6.00pm
Wed 3 April Non-Uniform Day - wear favourite colours for World Autism Day
Sun 7 April First Confession, Church, 10.30am
Thu 11 April Years 3 and 4 led Lenten Reflection, Church, 9.10am
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 29 April First Holy Communion Parents' Meeting, 3.15pm
Tue 30 April Non-Uniform Day - wear red or white for St George's Day
Fri 3 May Year 3 First Holy Communion Retreat Day in school
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sun 12 May First Holy Communion, Church, 11.00am
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 3 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)