Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Tue 16 October Harvest Mass, Church, 10.00am
Fri 19 October Year 1 to Soho House
Fri 19 October Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Mon 22 October Reception Welcome Service, 2.30pm
Wed 24 October School Open Morning
Thu 25 October Break up for Half Term
Fri 26 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Mon 5 November School Re-opens
Mon 5 November Reception to Year 5 Immunisations
Wed 7 November School Open Morning
Mon 12 November Parents' Evening, 2.00 to 5.00pm
Fri 16 November Photographs for individuals and siblings
Sun 18 November Confession for Confirmandi, Church, 10.15am
Mon 19 November Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 6.00pm
Sun 25 November Year 6 Commitment Mass, Church, 10.00am
Fri 30 November Celebration Meeting, 2.30pm
Mon 17 December Nursery and Reception Nativity, 10.00am
Tue 18 December Reception to Year 2 Christmas Dinner
Wed 19 December Years 3 to 6 Christmas Dinner
Wed 19 December Year 1 Christmas Nativity with Carols by Years 2 to 6
Thu 20 December Christmas Parties
Fri 21 December Celebration Meeting, 9.10am
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
Thu 7 February Confirmation, St Dunstan's Church, 7.00pm
18 to 22 February Half Term
Sun 24 March First Holy Communion Commitment Mass, Church, 11.00am
Sun 7 Spril Reconciliation, 10.15am
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.00pm
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sun 12 May First Holy Communion, Church, 11.00am
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 3 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)